Conference Organization

General Chair: Paul Croll, PR Croll LLC

The STC Organizing Committee is the permanent steering committee for the Conference. It selects each year's conference theme, provides the list of suggested topic areas for abstract submission, and makes the final program selections based upon reviewer scoring results.

Organizing Committee Members:

  • Paul Croll, PR Croll LLC (Chair)
  • Tom Avey, MITRE
  • Elliot Chikofsky, Engineering Management & Integration
  • Dick Fairley, Software and Systems Engineering Associates
  • Gary Hafen, Lockheed Martin
  • Joe Jarzombek, DHS
  • Diane Miller, Northrop Grumman
  • Ken Nidiffer, SEI
  • Forrest Schull, Fraunhofer Institute
  • Rich Turner, Stevens Institute
  • Charlene "Chuck" Walrad, Davenport Consulting

DoD Liaison to the Organizing Committee:

  • Bruce Allgood, 517 SMXS/CL, Hill AFB
2013 Sponsors: IEEE and IEEE Computer Society